Skip To Content
CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTSPromote | Influence | Advocate

CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTS STAFF

Executive Director
Karen Stapf Walters
kstapfwalters@CCSESA.org

Senior Director, Governmental Relations & Legal Affairs
Derick Lennox
dlennox@CCSESA.org

Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Letty Kraus
lkraus@ccsesa.org

Director, Policy & Advocacy
Brianna Bruns
bbruns@ccsesa.org

Director, Communications & Strategy
Kindra Britt
kbritt@ccsesa.org

Director, Finance & Operations
Tiffanie Floyd
tfloyd@ccsesa.org

Director, Learning & Accountability
Lindsay Tornatore
ltornatore@ccsesa.org

Executive Assistant & Policy Analyst
Ashley Lugo
alugo@ccsesa.org

Finance & Operations Assistant
Eunice “Lumi” Amarie
eamarie@ccsesa.org

Arts Program Assistant
Jessica Mapes
jmapes@ccsesa.org

Analyst, Member Services & Events
Malia Gonsalves
mgonsalves@ccsesa.org

Ads