Skip To Content
CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTSPromote | Influence | Advocate

CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTS STAFF

Executive Director
Karen Stapf Walters
kstapfwalters@cacountysupts.org

Senior Director, Governmental Relations & Legal Affairs
Derick Lennox
dlennox@cacountysupts.org

Director, Statewide Arts Initiative
Letty Kraus
lkraus@cacountysupts.org

Director, Policy & Advocacy
Brianna Bruns
bbruns@cacountysupts.org

Director, Communications & Strategy
Kindra Britt
kbritt@cacountysupts.org

Director, Finance & Operations
Tiffanie Floyd
tfloyd@cacountysupts.org

Director, Systems Improvement & Student Success
Lindsay Tornatore
ltornatore@cacountysupts.org

Executive Assistant & Policy Analyst
Ashley Lugo
alugo@alugo@cacountysupts.org

Finance & Operations Assistant
Eunice “Lumi” Amarie
eamarie@cacountysupts.org

Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator
Jessica Mapes
jmapes@cacountysupts.org

Analyst, Member Services & Events
Malia Gonsalves
mgonsalves@cacountysupts.org

Statewide Arts Initiative Program Assistant
Charissa Lewis
clewis@cacountysupts.org

Ads