Skip To Content
CCSESA CCSESA
CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTSEducational Services Association

CCSESA STAFF

Executive Director
Karen Stapf Walters
kstapfwalters@CCSESA.org

Senior Director, Governmental Relations and Legal Affairs
Derick Lennox
dlennox@CCSESA.org

Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Sarah Anderberg
sanderberg@ccsesa.org

Executive Assistant & Policy Analyst
Ashley Lugo
alugo@ccsesa.org

Director, Communications and Strategy
Kindra Britt
kbritt@ccsesa.org

Director, Finance & Operations
Tiffanie Floyd
tfloyd@ccsesa.org

Coordinator, Member Services & Events
Samantha Mincher
smincher@ccsesa.org

Policy & Legislative Analyst
Kamellia Martin
kmartin@ccsesa.org

Finance and Operations Assistant
Eunice “Lumi” Amarie
eamarie@ccsesa.org

Arts Program Assistant
Jessica Mapes
jmapes@ccsesa.org

Ads