Skip To Content
CCSESA CCSESA
CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTSEducational Services Association

CCSESA STAFF

Executive Director
Peter Birdsall
pbirdsall@ccsesa.org

Assistant Executive Director
Sandra S. Morales
smorales@ccsesa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Ashley Lugo
alugo@ccsesa.org

Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Sarah Anderberg
sanderberg@ccsesa.org

Director, Advocacy & Public Affairs
Steve Henderson
shenderson@ccsesa.org

Policy Director, Educational Services
Serette Kaminski
skaminski@ccsesa.org

Director, Intergovernmental & Legal Affairs
Amanda Dickey
adickey@ccsesa.org

Manager, Administration & Operations
Tiffanie Floyd
tfloyd@ccsesa.org

Legislative Analyst
Kamellia Martin
kmartin@ccsesa.org

Project Coordinator
Carolyn Gray
cgray@ccsesa.org

Communications Coordinator
Ravenna Legare
rlegare@ccsesa.org

Executive Assistant
Jessica Mapes
jyoas@ccsesa.org

Administrative Assistant
Eunice “Lumi” Amarie
eamarie@ccsesa.org

Ads