Skip To Content
CCSESA CCSESA
CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTSEducational Services Association

CCSESA STAFF

Executive Director
Karen Stapf Walters
kstapfwalters@CCSESA.org

Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Sarah Anderberg
sanderberg@ccsesa.org

Policy Director, Educational Services
Serette Kaminski
skaminski@ccsesa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Ashley Lugo
alugo@ccsesa.org

Arts Program Assistant
Jessica Mapes
jmapes@ccsesa.org

Manager, Administration & Operations
Tiffanie Floyd
tfloyd@ccsesa.org

Legislative Analyst
Kamellia Martin
kmartin@ccsesa.org

Communications Coordinator
Ravenna Legare
rlegare@ccsesa.org

Project Coordinator
Samantha Mincher
smincher@ccsesa.org

Administrative Assistant
Eunice “Lumi” Amarie
eamarie@ccsesa.org

Ads