PASSCo Executive Committee

X Close

Sign Up to Go Green

Help save paper and eliminate expensive waste by making digital copies, readable by any device or computer- use this form to contact Christina Marcellus for details on consolidating meeting materials into online resources for your committee's events.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Please leave this field empty.

Your Message

Committee Chair

Teri Gern

Teri Gern, Chief Human Resources Officer
Ventura County Office of Education
5189 Verdugo Way
Ventura, CA 93012
(805) 383-1910


Executive Committee Members


Chair – Teri Gern, Ventura County Office of Education

Chair Elect- Mari Baptista, Santa Barbara County Office of Education

Secretary – Jason Maggard, Stanislaus County Office of Education

Secretary Elect – Tracy Rasmussen, Tuolumne County Office of Education

Treasurer – Tracee Edmunds, Marin County Office of Education

Past Chair – Leigh Butler, Monterey County Office of Education