PASSCo Leadership

X Close

Sign Up to Go Green

Help save paper and eliminate expensive waste by making digital copies, readable by any device or computer- use this form to contact Christina Marcellus for details on consolidating meeting materials into online resources for your committee's events.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Please leave this field empty.

Your Message

PASSCo: Personnel and Administrative Services Steering Committee: CALIFORNIA COUNTY SUPERINTENDENTS Educational Services Association

PASSCo 2017 Leadership Recap