CCSESA Staff

Executive Director
Peter Birdsall
pbirdsall@ccsesa.org
Assistant Executive Director
Sandra S. Morales
smorales@ccsesa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Colleen Doke 
cdoke@ccsesa.org
Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Sarah Anderberg
sanderberg@ccsesa.org

Senior Policy Director
Efrain Mercado
emercado@ccsesa.org
Policy Director, Educational Services
Serette Kaminski
skaminski@ccsesa.org

Policy Director, Intergovernmental & Legal Affairs
Amanda Dickey
adickey@ccsesa.org
Manager, Administration & Operations
Leslie Ma
lma@ccsesa.org

Legislative Assistant
Samantha Mincher
smincher@ccsesa.org
Executive Assistant
Jessie Kroll-Yoas
jyoas@ccsesa.org

Member Services Coordinator
JaConya “JC” Merchant
jmerchant@ccsesa.org
Executive Assistant 
Mary Gardner
mgardner@ccsesa.org