CCSESA Staff

Executive Director
Peter Birdsall
pbirdsall@ccsesa.org
Assistant Executive Director
Sandra S. Morales
smorales@ccsesa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Julia Hamilton
jhamilton@ccsesa.org
Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Sarah Anderberg
sanderberg@ccsesa.org

Director, Advocacy & Public Affairs
Steve Henderson
shenderson@ccsesa.org
Policy Director, Educational Services
Serette Kaminski
skaminski@ccsesa.org

Director, Intergovernmental & Legal Affairs
Amanda Dickey
adickey@ccsesa.org
Manager, Administration & Operations
Leslie Ma
lma@ccsesa.org

Project Manager, Standards Implementation
JaConya “JC” Merchant
jmerchant@ccsesa.org
Legislative Assistant
Kamellia Ghargozlou
kghargozlou@ccsesa.org

Executive Assistant
Carolyn Gray
cgray@ccsesa.org
Executive Assistant
Jessie Kroll-Yoas
jyoas@ccsesa.org

Executive Assistant
Ravenna Legare
rlegare@ccsesa.org
Executive Assistant
Ashley Lugo
alugo@ccsesa.org