CCSESA Staff

Executive Director
Peter Birdsall
pbirdsall@ccsesa.org
Assistant Executive Director
Sandra Morales
smorales@ccsesa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director
Alex DeCaprio
adecaprio@ccsesa.org
Director, CCSESA Arts Initiative
Sarah Anderberg
sanderberg@ccsesa.org

Policy Director
Efrain Mercado
emercado@ccsesa.org
Assistant Policy Director
Serette Kaminski
skaminski@ccsesa.org

Policy Consultant, Legislation & Communications
Christina Marcellus
cmarcellus@ccsesa.org
Policy Consultant, Intergovernmental & Legal Affairs
Amanda Dickey
adickey@ccsesa.org

Communications Assistant
Amanda “AJ” Taggart
ataggart@ccsesa.org
Executive Assistant
Jessie Kroll-Yoas
jyoas@ccsesa.org

Member Services Coordinator
JaConya “JC” Merchant
jmerchant@ccsesa.org